A Grave in the Park / Um Tumulo no Parque

English/Português

Once upon a time I found a grave next to one of the lakes on Ibirapuera Park, I have no idea what was written in the stone, I think it’s Japanese, since it’s locate close to the Japanese Pavilion, from time to time I went there to meditate, it’s a calm place to think and relax.

I know it’s not a grave, no way would City hall let someone be buried in one of São Paulo’s most significant parks, but it does look like a grave rather than a monument, especially because it’s hidden from the public eye!

If you do find this place I suggest for you to sit and enjoy the calming view, but I’m not going to tell you the exactly place, you need to find yourself!

_______________________________________________________________

Uma vez eu encontrei um túmulo ao lado de um dos lagos no Parque do Ibirapuera, eu não tenho a mínima ideia que foi escrito na pedra, eu acho que é japonês, já que fica perto do Pavilhão Japonês, de vez em quando eu fui lá para meditar, é um lugar calmo para pensar e relaxar.

Eu sei que não é um túmulo, de jeito nenhum Prefeitura deixaria alguém ser enterrado em um dos parques mais importantes de São Paulo, mas se parece com um túmulo ao invés de um monumento, especialmente porque ele está escondido dos olhos do público!

Se você encontrar este lugar eu sugiro para você sentar e apreciar a vista calmante, mas eu não vou dizer-lhe exatamente o lugar, você precisa encontrar você mesmo!

Grave or Monument / Tumulo ou Monumento

Grave or Monument / Tumulo ou Monumento

This entry was published on 29/04/2013 at 11:48 AM. It’s filed under Details and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

