Fancy Umbrella / Guarda-chuva Extravagante

English/Português

Going through the city with fresh eyes it’s something I love to do, paying attention to some details you usually don’t have time to give a second glance.

One fateful day I decided to look up to St. Benedict Monastery and I found a peculiar umbrella, it’s not really an umbrella, to tell you the truth I have no idea what or why it’s up there, but nevertheless it’s cute.

If by any chance you know something about this, please tell me, I’m most curious!!

_______________________________________________________________

Passear pela cidade com outros olhos é algo que eu amo fazer, prestar atenção a alguns detalhes que normalmente não tenho tempo para dar uma segunda olhada.

Um dia fatídico eu decidi olhar para cima do Mosteiro de São Bento e eu encontrei um guarda-chuva peculiar, para dizer a verdade, não é realmente um guarda-chuva, eu não tenho a menor ideia do que é ou por que ele está lá em cima, mas mesmo assim é interessante.

Se por acaso você sabe alguma coisa sobre isso, por favor, me diga, eu estou muito curiosa!

Fancy Umbrella / Guarda-chuva Extravagante

Fancy Umbrella / Guarda-chuva Extravagante

This entry was published on 26/04/2013 at 12:52 PM. It’s filed under Details and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

